Reviews

Want to share your experience at Crouse Ford? Click the "Write a review" button below!

5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect

by Adam from Fairfield, CT | April 20, 2015

Purchased a 2013 Shelby GT 500 in the beginning of April. The process from start to finish was as easy as possible. Jessica (online sales) was diligent and got everything done within a few days. Everything was perfect. Would recommend them to anyone.

 

5.0 out of 5.0

Very Pleasant Buying Experience

by Bob N from Severn MD | January 29, 2015

I had been searching for a used F-150 for several weeks and found that Crouse Ford had 1 I was interested in. I called the dealership & spoke with Jessica Plank. The following morning I drove there to see the truck. I met with Ms. Plank and drove 2 used F-150's. I decided 1 of them fit the bill for what I wanted & Ms. Plank set to work figuring out an approximate payment. She determined it within $3 of what it ended up being. In my past experience with sales persons at other dealers they wouldn't even attempt this, instead pushing it off on the finance person. It was very good to find someone competent & confident at Crouse who could handle the math themselves. Ms. Plank was exceptionally pleasant to deal with. She was very upbeat, friendly & not at all pushy. Crouse Ford is a family dealership & the folks working there upheld that image. This dealership, thankfully, is a far cry from the big mega dealers that seem so prevalent these days. I would definitely recommend Crouse to my friends! 

5.0 out of 5.0

One of the easiest places to buy a car !

by Bravensf from Westminster Maryland | December 17, 2014

Told them what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay and they found it very fast with no issues . Very happy. Love my new Fusion!

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by -Tyler from Westminster, Md | September 18, 2014

I recently purchased a new 2014 F-150 at Crouse Ford. I had always preferred to have my old car serviced here; all of the personnel are excellent, honest, and reliable. This was the basis for me to purchase my new vehicle through Crouse. I worked with Jessica Lee Plank during my evaluation and purchasing process. She was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process (and not too pressuring, so I felt like I was able to make the decision without the usual excessive sales rep influence). She found me a truck with ALL of the features I wanted, and had it shipped from another dealer in a short time period. Overall, the process was smooth and expedited. I highly recommend Crouse Ford to all who seek servicing or purchasing a Ford vehicle. 

5.0 out of 5.0

Crouse Review

by Brian from Westminster, MD | September 14, 2014

I've always had great service when dealing with the Crouse Ford service department. In particular, Richie has been great. I would have no issue referring anyone to these guys.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by Catherine Poss from Taneytown, MD | September 2, 2014

I bought a used car from this dealership on July 30th and I couldn't be happier. Everyone was so nice and very helpful in this process. Jessica did an amazing job helping me pick out a car and get the whole process started. She was very informative and knew exactly what she was talking about. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car!

5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly honest small town dealer w/o the games

by Brian the proud owner of an FX4 from Manchester, MD | July 26, 2014

We visited other dealers but got the traditional runaround. Crouse gave us a great deal on our trades and undercut the competition on the first offer. Staff is friendly and makes you feel like they have your best interests at heart. I'd buy from them again. 

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!!!

by Jim Lindner from Cumberland, MD | July 12, 2014

My son was looking for a newer used car. Crouse had exactly what he wanted. We called and talked to Tom. Super nice and honest..........nice change! We spoke about the car he told us all about it. After taking the afternoon off of work and driving 2 hours to see the car, it was exactly as he told us. Great deal and price. The dealership's staff were very friendly and helpful. We bought the car and left feeling like we were treated right and we had a good experience. Thanks Crouse Ford for having integrity in a world that struggles to get it right! 

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by Danielle623 from Westminster, MD | June 26, 2014

I went to Crouse Ford looking to buy my first car. This dealer is great! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. The whole buying experience went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Wonderful service! 

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent staff, matched our need with our budget

by Jaybird from New Windsor, Md. | June 20, 2014

This was the second time that we purchased a new vehicle from Crouse within 6 years. In both cases they listened to what our needs were, our budget, and were very patient with all the questions we asked. We never felt pressured in making a purchase. They definitely wanted us to be completely satisfied, and we were.

 

AdChoices
;